World’s Strongest Man Mariusz Pudzianowski talks to Krzysztof Soszynski about adapting to MMA and fighting 333lb Bombardier at KSW 59



Like it? Share with your friends!

0

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win
admin

6 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Pudzuanowski is a very nice guy. I remember seeing him compete in strongman as a kid, and now to see him have a successful MMA career is incredible.

    I’m hoping he comes out on top tonight.

  2. When Krzysztof Soszynski retired, I recall him having a lot of trouble with his memory. I’m glad he seems to be in good health here.

  3. Pudzianowski will face Senegalese heavyweight wrestling legend Bombardier tonight at KSW 59, which will be broadcast live around the world at 8 p.m. CET | 7 p.m. GMT | 2 p.m. EST.

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format